Nikki Yanofsky - Nikki By Starlight CD

Nikki Yanofsky - Nikki By Starlight CD

Regular price$8.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A celebration of jazz for purists and new generations alike, ‘Nikki By Starlight’ is comprised of 15 standards from legends Frank Sinatra, Chet Baker, Billie Holiday and more. Out October 21st, ‘Nikki By Starlight’ was co-produced with the JUNO-winning producer/composer Paul Shrofel and features contributions from Stevie Wonder’s bandmate Greg Phillinganes, Nathan East (Bobby Womack, Herbie Hancock, Michael Jackson) and the iconic Cuban-American jazz trumpeter Arturo Sandoval.


  1. I Get Along Without You Very Well (Except Sometimes)
  2. Comes Love
  3. Crazy He Calls Me Ft. Greg Phillinganes
  4. I Get A Kick Out Of You
  5. Comment Allez Vous
  6. Stella By Starlight
  7. They Say It’s Spring
  8. It Never Entered My Mind
  9. C'est Si Bon
  10. West Coast Blues
  11. Let Me Love You
  12. Quiet Nights of Quiet Stars (Corcovado) ft. Nathan East
  13. Estate ft Arturo Sandoval
  14. You Stepped Out Of A Dream
  15. Some Other Time

In stock and ready to ship!

Items typically ship in 5-7 business days.

You will receive tracking information as soon as your order is shipped.

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!

You may also like